Verein

Trikot 2020

Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter
Schulkooperation
Daniel Holz

Telefon: 07561 – 987046
Mail: holz.d@gmx.de

Stellv.Abteilungsleiter
Günter Schüle

Telefon: 07561 – 5449
Mail: schuele.g@web.de

Stellv.Abteilungsleiter
Sportwart Breitensport
Karl Wolfgang

Telefon: 0170 – 8553099
Mail: k.wolfgang@t-online.de

Stellv.Abteilungsleiter
Sportwart Amateure
Valentin Kegreiß

Telefon: 07561 – 6324
Mail: valentin-kegreiss@web.de

Stellv.Abteilungsleiterin
Catering/Bewirtung/Veranstaltungen
Anke Eickhoff

Telefon: 0177 – 3376806
Mail: anke.eickhoff@web.de

Kassier
Walter Funk

Telefon: 07358 – 1405
Mail: walfu@t-online.de

Schriftführer
Rene Motz

Telefon: 07527 – 954772
Mail: rennendese@aol.com

Jugendvertreter
Maximilian Krauss

Telefon: 07561 987 355
Mail: maximiliankrauss04@gmail.com

Jugendvertreter
Lorenz Baumgärtner

Telefon: 0157 36 60 97 66
Mail: lorenz-baumgaertner.@aol.com

Sportwart Jugendrennsport
Clara Baumgärtner

Telefon: 0157 55 55 87 30
Mail: baumgaertner.clara@web.de

Sportwart Radtreff
Ulli Dobler

Telefon: 07561 – 914001
Mail: ulli.dobler@app.de

Sportwart MTB/Erwachsene
Matthias Jäger

Telefon: 0176 – 22642618
Mail:

Sportwart MTB/Jugend
Patrick Gehrig

Telefon: 0179 –  47 69 587
Mail: gehrig.patrick@googlemail.com

Homepage/Social Media
Max Krohmer

Telefon: 07561 – 987031
Mail: max@krohmerweb.de

Pressewart
Sepp Kegreiß

Telefon: 07561 – 6324
Mail: sepp.kegreiss@t-online.de

Beiträge - EInzelpersonen

Kategorie Vollmitglieder TSG Anteil
Erwachsene 45,00€ 25,00€
Jugend 30,00€ 20,00€
Schüler 26,00€ 18,00€

Beiträge - Familien

Kategorie Vollmitglieder TSG Anteil
Erwachsene 36,00€ 20,00€
Jugend 24,00€ 16,00€
Schüler 22,00€ 15,00€
Scroll to Top