<< zurück

Geschäftsstelle

Evi Mühlegg
Herlazhofer Straße 11/1
(TSG Vereinsheim, 88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu)

Öffnungszeiten
Mittwoch 17:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Telefon: 0 75 61 / 91 48 34

E-Mail: info@tsg-leutkirch.de

Spendenkonten

Kreissparkasse Ravensburg
IBAN: DE62 6505 0110 0017 5166 80
BIC: SOLADES1RVB

Leutkircher Bank
IBAN: DE18 6509 1040 0022 0000 38
BIC: GENODES1LEU

 

Vorstand

von links nach rechts:      
Walter Binder Vorstand Stellvertreter 07561/5107 59wabi@gmail.com
Gerda Benda Schriftführerin 07561/5808 gerber2@gmx.de
Ruth Loleit Kassierin 07561/5463 r.loleit@onlinehome.de
Michael Krumböck 1. Vorstand 07561/7798 michael.krumboeck@arcor.de
Walter Gasafi Vorstand Stellvertreter 07561/70968 walter18@gmx.de

Stundenzettel für Übungsleiter und Ehrenamtliche

im Downloadbereich

Jugendvorstand

Julian Krumböck
Valentin Kegreiß
Max Krohmer

Kontakt: jugendvorstand@tsg-leutkirch.de 

Homepage-Betreuung

Susanne Luca
Weiherweg 61
88299 Leutkirch im Allgäu

Telefon: 0 75 61 / 98 75 88
E-Mail: Susanne.Luca@gmx.de

Buchhaltung

Gisela Heine
Tel.: 0 75 61 / 43 85
buchhaltung@tsg-leutkirch.de oder

ggheine@kong.de